Reset Labeling Work
Overview
The reset labeling work option allows a labeler to restart labeling from scratch by clearing all labels in the currently active document.
Reset labeling work
In a project, go to File > Reset labeling work in this document.

A confirmation dialog will appear. Click Reset to continue.
The reset process may take a few moments. You’ll receive a notification once it's complete. If some labels still appear, refresh the page to ensure all previous labels are cleared.
Last updated