Self-Unassign
You can unassign yourself from a project when needed. This can happen if you are unable to complete the task, need to prioritize other work, or were assigned by mistake.
You can unassign yourself from documents in the Assigned projects tab or within a project.
Assigned projects tab
Open the Projects page.
Go to the Assigned projects tab.
Click the three-dot menu on a project and select Unassign incomplete documents.

If the project contains both labeled and unlabeled documents, select which documents to unassign. If all documents are either fully labeled or unlabeled, click Unassign documents.

Within the project
Open the project.
Go to File > Unassign incomplete documents. For admins, supervisors, and reviewers, ensure you are in labeler mode for the unassign menu to appear.

If the project contains both labeled and unlabeled documents, select which documents to unassign. If all documents are either fully labeled or unlabeled, click Unassign documents.

Last updated