Archive Project
This feature allows you to archive old projects and keep your board clean.
Last updated
This feature allows you to archive old projects and keep your board clean.
You can archive projects if you no longer need to work on them. Archived projects are removed from your active list but remain accessible for future reference. They are still editable as well.
To archive a project, click on the triple-dots menu then select Archive.

To archive multiple projects, select the checkboxes on the left, then click Archive at the top of the table.

A confirmation dialog will appear. Click Archive projects to confirm.

To view archived projects, go to the left sidebar, open the Projects dropdown, then select Archived.

You will see a list of all archived projects.

To restore a project, click on the triple-dots menu then select Restore.

To restore multiple projects, select the checkboxes on the left, then click Restore at the top of the table.

Last updated